member of BORDEAUX CONVENTION BUREAU

 

 


The CITYART EDITION concept

Since 2012, the “CITYART EDITION” company has developed its souvenir creation activity in and of South-West France. From its head-office in Bordeaux, the company has naturally focused its activity on this beautiful & lovely city.

Also, since 2013 we propose the conception of company gifts for our professional clients with our own distinctive logos.

As from next year our horizon will expand to encompass Saint Emilion and l’Entre-deux-mers.


CITYART ÉDITION and your advertising products

CITYART ÉDITION implements for you and your customers the achievement of gifts, gift boxes and giveaways. These are objects of everyday life, original, practical, beautiful or useful, but they always convey a message – your message. We offer consistent quality products with your logo or our attractive designs.
Local companies also offer us the opportunity to combine our products with your own company logo. (see CITYART ÉDITION and products of the city)

CITYART ÉDITION and photography services

We photograph your products, your company or your staff for your web presence, your online store or to decorate your business premises, in different designs and formats. We work with a variety of professional photographers specializing in landscape but also architectural photography, and photography of products from various fields and industries (Chateaux, wine, food, furniture, Portrait, conferences …)

CITYART ÉDITION and products of the city

Located in Bordeaux, we maintain of course a special closeness to the city of Bordeaux, its wineries and Châteaux and its surrounding area. We have our own brands and logos with which we designed a variety of objects dedicated to Bordeaux, which we market through our various partners. We work with the museum shops, our store and BORDEAUX SHOP Gallery is settled in the heart of the city of Bordeaux. Our shop also serves as a showroom for our business customers.

Bordeaux is creative – Bordeaux is modern – Bordeaux is dynamic – Bordeaux and its Start Up

Our products

Our products are closed to the consumer and are readily chosen by us. They are charming, elegant, comfortable to touch and correct. These are the keychain, bread baskets, aprons, Christmas postcards, art or wine with their label – they are developed or modern, fun or delicious, sweet or savory. We will find the right idea for your project.

Our partners

We cooperate with several graphic designers, freelance designers and photographers from France and Germany. This gives us the opportunity to combine cultural competences often from different countries. The exterior look is still mainly impartial !?


CITYART EDITION SAS

17, Rue Bouffard
33000 Bordeaux
France

Phone 0033 (0)9 67 22 97 19

E-Mail contact@cityart-edition.com

member of BORDEAUX CONVENTION BUREAU                                   Vers notre boutique : BORDEAUX SHOP

                                                                                                                                                                                                         Vers notre marque de thé :   Grappe de Thé

L’idée de CITYART EDITION

Depuis 2012, la société « CITYART EDITION » développe son activité de création de souvenirs du Sud-Ouest de la France.

Ayant son siège social à Bordeaux, elle a naturellement concentré, dans un premier temps, son activité sur cette jolie ville.

Depuis 2013 nous proposons également à nos clients professionnels la conception de leurs cadeaux d´entreprise avec nos ou leurs propres logos.


Cityart / Bordeaux-Shop Catalogue 2017/2018

 

 

NOVEAU CATALOGUE 2017-2018     CITYART EDITION – BORDEAUX SHOP 

 

 


 

Nos prestations

CITYART ÉDITION et vos produits publicitaires

CITYART ÉDITION met en œuvre pour vous et vos clients la réalisation de cadeaux, coffrets cadeaux et cadeaux publicitaires. Ce sont des objets de la vie quotidienne, originaux, pratiques, beaux ou utiles, mais ils véhiculent toujours un message – votre message. Nous offrons des produits de constante qualité avec votre logo ou nos designs attrayants.
Les entreprises locales nous offrent également la possibilité de combiner nos produits avec votre propre logo d’entreprise. (cf. CITYART ÉDITION et ses produits de la ville)

CITYART ÉDITION et ses prestations en photographie

Nous photographions vos produits, votre entreprise ou vos employés pour votre présence sur le web, votre boutique en ligne ou pour décorer vos locaux commerciaux, en différents modèles et formats. Nous travaillons avec une variété de photographes professionnels spécialisés dans le paysage mais aussi la photographie d’architecture, ainsi que la photographie de produits provenant de divers domaines et industries (Châteaux, le vin, la nourriture, meubles, portraits, congrès …)

CITYART ÉDITION et ses produits de la ville

Situé à Bordeaux, nous maintenons bien sûr une proximité particulière avec la ville de Bordeaux, ses vignerons et Châteaux et sa région environnante. Nous possédons nos propres marques et logos avec lesquelles nous avons conçu une variété d’objets dédiés à Bordeaux, que nous commercialisons à travers nos différents partenaires. Nous travaillons avec les boutiques des musées, notre magasin et Galerie BORDEAUX SHOP est installée au coeur de la ville de Bordeaux. Notre boutique fait également office de salle d’exposition pour nos clients d’affaires.

Bordeaux est créatif – Bordeaux est moderne – Bordeaux est dynamique – Bordeaux et ses Start Up

Les produits

Nos produits sont proches du consommateur et sont aisément choisis par nous. Ils sont charmants, élégants, agréables au toucher et corrects. Ce sont les porte-clés, paniers à pain, tabliers, cartes postales de Noël, d’art ou de vin avec leur étiquette – ils sont élaborés ou modernes, ludiques ou délicieux, sucrés ou salés. Nous allons trouver la bonne idée pour votre projet.

Nos partenaires & et nos références

Nous coopérons avec plusieurs graphistes, designers et photographes indépendants de France et d’Allemagne. Cela nous offre la possibilité de combiner les compétences culturelles qui proviennent souvent de pays différents. Le regard extérieur est encore principalement objectif!?


CITYART EDITION SAS

17, Rue Bouffard
33000 Bordeaux
France

Téléphone 0033 (0)9 67 22 97 19

E-Mail contact@cityart-edition.com